About the Westmoreland Chamber of Commerce

The Westmoreland Chamber of Commerce is a 501(c)6 Nonprofit organization. Our main objective is to promote business in the Westmoreland area through tourism, advertising, and social media. We also offer free business counseling through our partnership with the Tennessee Small Business Development Center. Our goal is to improve and enrich the lives of everyone that calls Westmoreland "Home".

Officers and Board of Directors

Board members are elected to a three-year term which runs from March 1st to February 28th. From this board, officers are chosen. Terms may be extended for an additional three years if agreed upon by the Board.


Jeff Carter - President

"As president of the Westmoreland Chamber of Commerce, it is my goal to bring the many organizations in Westmoreland together, whenever possible, to work toward a common goal, the betterment of Westmoreland."

Keith Simpson - Vice President
Judy Woodard - Treasurer

Board of Directors

MaryGail Anderson
Ronnie Wiley
Linda Harris
Rita Miller
Wes Ray
Chuck Workman
Marcus Parks
Linda Civils